Please reload

Introducing the 'Masters of Brutal Death' series

January 7, 2017

Please reload

Brutal Death Metal Butchers Natrium Unleash New Album 'Vertigo Of Abjection'!

July 17, 2017


Today Italian brutal death metal butchers NATRIUM have unleashed their brand new album entitled 'Vertigo Of Abjection'!


NATRIUM created a devastating record intent on exposing the filth of humanity and the wretched system we live in. The 8 song album was mixed and mastered by Marco Mastrobuono (Hour of Penance, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Buffalo Grillz among others) at Kick Recording Studio. The cover artwork was created by legendary artist Daemorph (The Black Dahlia Murder, Disentomb, Avulsed)



NATRIUM was founded in Sardinia, Italy in 2001 and is influenced by bands such as Suffocation, Cannibal Corpse, and Deeds of Flesh. After a lineup change in 2007, the band continued to progress with faster and heavier music. They have built a strong name for themselves in the underground metal scene while making numerous shows and festival appearances around Europe and the UK.


NATRIUM are Lorenzo Orrú on vocals, Andrea De Muro on guitar, Edoardo De Muro on drums, and Andrea Pillitu on bass guitar. The band can be characterized by harsh strident growls, Corpsegrinder-like screams, unexpected transitions, technical drums fills, and unnerving melodies. It is technical brutal death metal at its finest, for fans of Deeds of Flesh, Cryptopsy, and Psycroptic.


Order the album now!




Natrium Online:

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Recent Posts
Featured Posts


  • w-facebook
  • YouTube - White Circle